Contact Us

Cathedral | Worship & Conference Center:
1455 Naugatuck Avenue
Milford, CT 06461

Ministry Headquarters & Youth Center:
597 Naugatuck Avenue
Milford, CT 06461

Phone: 203.877.5464
Fax: 203.876.9394
E-mail: info@klcc.us

Snow Removal & Weather Procedures

STAFF DIRECTORY

Bishop Jay Ramirez | Senior Pastor
203.877.5464 x10
sperez@klcc.us

Sara Perez | Office of the Bishop
203.877.5464 x10
sperez@klcc.us

Marco Palumbo | Operations Pastor
203.877.5464 x18
mpalumbo@klcc.us

Colette Jagoda | Operations Administrator
& CONNECT Director
203.877.5464 x15
cjagoda@klcc.us

Earl Dancy | Business Manager
203.877.5464 x29
edancy@klcc.us

Michael Bulkley | Family Life Pastor
203.877.5464 x17
mbulkley@klcc.us

Children’s Ministry | Kingdom Kids
AMPed Pre-teens, Special Needs
kingdomkids@klcc.us

Lee Avellanet | Children’s Minister
203.877.5464 x14
lavellanet@klcc.us

Athena Avellanet | Children’s Administrator
203.877.5464 x15
aavellanet@klcc.us

Sandy Vargas | Elevate Youth Director
203.877.5464 x19
svargas@klcc.us

Bruce McDowell | Youth Administrator
203.877.5464 x22
bmcdowell@klcc.us

Anna Buonantony | Properties Manager
203.877.5464 x23
abuonantony@klcc.us

Manny Cintron | Media Minister
203.877.5464 x31
mcintron@klcc.us

Terry Fonseca | Pastoral Care Administrator
203.878.7729 x32
tfonseca@klcc.us

Community Resource Center
203.878.7729

Joseph’s Storehouse
Food Pantry and Supply Center
203.878.7729 x32