Contact Us

Call: (203) 877-5464
Text: 475-255-7744
Email: info@klcc.us
Office Hours: Tuesday-Friday, 8:30am-4:30pm
Closed Monday
Bishop Jay Ramirez | Founding Pastor
203.877.5464 x10
sperez@klcc.us

Sara Perez | Office of the Bishop
203.877.5464 x10
sperez@klcc.us

Marco Palumbo | Lead Pastor
203.877.5464 x18
mpalumbo@klcc.us

Athena Avellanet | Operations Administrator
203.877.5464 x25
aavellanet@klcc.us

Earl Dancy | Business Manager
203.877.5464 x29
edancy@klcc.us

Grace Vargo | Bookkeeper
203.877.5464 x13
gvargo@klcc.us
Manny Cintron | Media Minister
203.877.5464 x31
mcintron@klcc.us

Kingdom Kids Children's Ministry
AMPed Pre-teens, Special Needs
kingdomkids@klcc.us

Lee Avellanet | Minister
203.877.5464 x14
lavellanet@klcc.us

Sandy Vargas | Elevate Youth Minister
203.877.5464 x19
svargas@klcc.us

Bruce McDowell | Assistant Youth Director
203.877.5464 x22
bmcdowell@klcc.us
Anna Buonantony | Properties Manager
203.877.5464 x23
abuonantony@klcc.us

Michael Bulkley | Associate Pastor; Pastoral Care
203.877.5464 x17
mbulkley@klcc.us

Terry Fonseca | Minister; Pastoral Care Administrator
203.878.7729 x32
tfonseca@klcc.us

Follow us.

Kingdom Kids

Elevate Youth

Red Young Adults

Leading Ladies

As One Marriage

KLCC Worship

Get in touch.

Comments?